Congratulations 2015 RI Radio Hall of Fame Inductees

RI2015InducteesThe Rhode Island Radio Hall of Fame announced the 2015 inductees who will be honored on May 7th at Twin River in Lincoln RI. The honorees include Big John Bina, Channel 12 Anchor Mike Montelcalvo, Joannie Edwardsen, Duffy Egan, Roger Bouchard and the late Joe Thomas. Ticket are now available at

Share This:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply